The CLOCKSS Archive Board of Directors is comprised of the following individuals and their organizations:

Roxanne Missingham, Australian National University

Andreas Degkwitz, Humboldt University

Marion Frank-Wilson, Indiana University

Hideaki Takeda, National Institute of Informatics

Chip Nilges, OCLC [Treasurer]

Denis Galvin, Rice University

Mimi Calter, Stanford University [Co-Chair]

Paolo Sirito, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Geoff Harder, University of Alberta [Secretary]

Jeremy Upton, University of Edinburgh

Peter Sidorko, University of Hong Kong

Chip German, University of Virginia

Vida Damijonaitis, American Medical Association

Rita Scheman, American Physiological Society

Jean Shipman, Elsevier

Laura Wilson, Emerald Group Publishing

Graham McCann, IOP Publishing

James Phillpotts, Oxford University Press

Kivmars Bowling, Society for Industrial & Applied Mathematics

Harry Blom, Springer Nature

Stewart Gardiner, Taylor & Francis

Duncan Campbell, Wiley [Co-Chair]

Steven Heffner, Wolters Kluwer Health


Executive Director: Craig Van Dyck


With appreciation to Gordon Tibbitts, Founding Executive Director

Last Updated: May 2017